Welcome to Hfor

On Hfor you will be getting various types of products those are certainly needed in every women’s live.

Basically, it is based on online and all over Sylhet we do deliver our products for free but if you want to order from away of Sylhet Hfor will not be able to send you product until you assure that you will provide delivery charge as well.

Lets give you some overview about Hfor.

I am operating this business actually for my mother. The matter of doing this kinds of work is that when my mommy was at her young age, that time she used to intended to start up a business but due to some reason she could not make it happen. And now, I want to do this for her as a lovely daughter of her. I would say its an eloquent way of showing love for her.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started